Staff Directory

Jon Amores
Executive Director
Phone: (304) 558-3490 ext. 57301
Jon.Amores@wv.gov




David J.  Hildreth
Deputy Director
Phone: (304) 558-0510 ext. 57315
David.J.Hildreth@wv.gov




Carolyn L. Flanigan
Operations Manager
Phone: (304) 558-1295 ext. 57302
Carolyn.L.Flanigan@wv.gov




Regina S. Reynolds
Realty Agent
Phone: (304) 558-9091 ext. 57317
Regina.S.Reynolds@wv.gov




David C. Bailey
Realty Manager
Phone: (304) 558-9092 ext. 57304
David.C.Bailey@wv.gov




Thomas H. Barton

Realty Manager
Phone: (304) 558-8380 ext. 57303
Thomas.H.Barton@wv.gov




Brett D. Clutters

Realty Manager
Phone: (304) 558-0178 ext. 57305
Brett.D.Clutters@wv.gov




Misty D. Moore

Realty Agent
Phone: (304) 558-0515 ext. 57314
Misty.D.Moore@wv.gov



Anthony T. Signorelli
Realty Agent
Phone: (304) 558-0475 ext. 57308
Anthony.T.Signorelli@wv.gov



Gail Delmaar-Mines
Parking Manager
Phone: (304) 558-9093 ext. 57309

Gail.E.DelmaarMines@wv.gov



Shelly R. Eads
Administrative Services Assistant 1
Phone: (304) 558-1188 ext. 57313
Shelly.R.Eads@wv.gov




Print Friendly Staff Directory



West Virginia Real Estate Division | 1124 Smith Street, Suite B 100 | Charleston WV 25301 | Ph: 304-558-3062 | Fx: 304-558-8082
Glossary of Terms | Links | Site Map

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia